Lifetime of Diving


image_SSI-TDL_0Chart your progress. Achieve your goals. Get the credit you deserve. If you are setting out on a Lifetime of Diving Adventure, you’ll want to chart your adventures with SSI’s Total DiveLog System.

And the more you dive, the more important it becomes to measure your experience. That is why SSI developed the ten Levels of Experience that start at five dives and stretch all the way to 5,000 dives.

When you become a highly-experienced diver, you’ll want to show the world that you are one of diving’s elite. SSI’s Levels of Recognition symbolize the commitment and loyalty it takes to reach this pinnacle of diving excellence.

Reserve your space

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

When you want to start the training (*)

Number of People (*)

Your Comments