Levels of Recognition

As symbolized in SSI’s Diver Diamond, experience is a crucial factor in becoming a comfortable, competent diver. SSI is the only agency that offers divers a way to measure their experience and provide goals to aim for.

Because diving often becomes a lifetime of adventure, SSI’s ten Levels of Experience start at five dives and culminate with 5,000 dives. Rec Diving can upgrade your certification card and DiveLog every time you reach a new level. Then when you go diving and show your certification card, you will get the recognition that a diver with your experience so richly deserves.

Recdiving Levels of Recognition Class
 RecDiving Levels of Recognition Class

We’re famous for great service, attention to detail and most of all underwater fun. We can’t wait to help you train and learn this amazing hobby! It’s seriously one of the best! We may be a little biased on that, but we love what we do and love to let others experience the mysteries of the waters.
Do you have more questions about this class? Feel free to give us a call or email us.
We don’t bite, only the sharks do.
Phone: (248)549-0303 Email: dive@recdiving.com


Reserve Your Space for Levels of Recognition Class